The HBRA 2019 Award winners:

Builder of the Year: Steven LoParco, LoParco Associates Inc.

Remodeler of the Year: Michael Wood, Wood Builders Inc.

Associate of the Year:Lisa Bancroft, Fairfield County Bank

Business of the Year: Will Contento, Huber Engineered Woods

Supplier of the Year:  Alex Shook & Kerry Brunn, Pella Windows & Doors

Member of the Year: Rich Cunningham, Ed’s Garage Door Ltd.

New Members of the Year:  Kevin Polcer, Polcer Home Improvement, LLC

Candace Pereira & Rina Dimarte, Chloe Winston Lighting Design

Volunteer of the Year: Suzanne Stillwell, Jade Marketing Solutions

Woman of the Year: Stephanie Rapp, Stephanie Rapp Interiors, LLC

John P. Rowins Meritorious Service Award: Kim DiMatteo, DiMatteo Insurance

President’s Choice Award: Chris Steiner, Steiner, Inc.

HBRA Hall of Fame Inductee:  Elio Vetrini, County TV & Appliance

Past Years

2018 Fairfield County HBRA Awardees

2017 Fairfield County HBRA Awardees

2015-16 Fairfield County HBRA Awardees

2014 Fairfield County HBRA Awardees