The HBRA 2017 Award winners:

Builder of the Year: Arnold Karp, Karp Associates, Inc., New Canaan, CT

Remodeler of the Year: Michael Palumbo and Kent Eppley, ERI Building & Design, Darien, CT

Associate of the Year: Steven Roth, President, Elevator Service Company, Torrington, CT

Woman of the Year: Karen Bradbury, Owner, Closet and Storage Concepts, Norwalk, CT

Business of the Year: Marlin Electric, Fairfield, CT

Supplier of the Year: Clarke Distributors, South Norwalk, CT

Member of the Year: The Michaud Group, Rob Michaud, Marc Michaud, Fairfield, CT

New Member of the Year: Emilia Ferri, Emilia Ferri Architecture + Design, LLC, Greenwich, CT

Volunteer of the Year: Lora Mazurak, Aitoro Appliance & Electronics, Norwalk, CT

Associate Council Awards: Ken DeLeo & John Doherty, Doherty & DeLeo Development, Darien, CT; Pete Battaglio, Hocon Gas, Shelton, CT

HBRA Hall of Fame: Gary Fanali, City Carting & Recycling, Stamford, CT; Kim DiMatteo, The DiMatteo Group, Shelton, CT

John P. Rowins Meritorious Service Award: Peter Fusaro, Preferred Builders, Inc., Old Greenwich, CT

President’s Choice Award: Gina Calabro, HBRA CEO

Thank you to our photographer Jim Fuhrmann at Jim Fuhrmann Photography

Click HERE for the 2017 HBRA Annual Meeting Photo Gallery