2017-18 HBRA of Fairfield County Awardees

The HBRA 2018 Award winners:

Builder of the Year: Rob & Marc Michaud, The Michaud Group

Remodeler of the Year: Peter Sciarretta, Hemingway Construction

Associate of the Year: Angela Legg, Tile America

Woman of the Year: Amber Wilder, Elevator Service Company

Business of the Year: Max Bender, BENDER

Supplier of the Year: Brian Kurtz, Interstate + Lakeland Lumber Corp.

Member of the Year: Judy Doyle, Wright Building Company

New Members of the Year: Justin Schietinger, Eastern Metal Works

Leia Ward, LTW Design

Volunteer of the Year: Anthony and Michael DeRosa & Aleighen Bunkers, DeRosa Builders

Associate Council Awards: MIchael DeRosa, DeRosa Builders; Leigh Overland, Leigh Overland Architect: The Overland Design Group

John P. Rowins Meritorious Service Award: Joanne Carroll, JMC Resources

President’s Choice Award: Peter Gaboriault, Bear Paw Builders

Thank you to our photographer Jim Fuhrmann at Jim Fuhrmann Photography